Monster Hunter Nation

Good deal on a book today

Just a head’s up, a friend of mine has one of his books on sale for 99 cents on Amazon today and tomorrow only.

Patrick Freivald is a FB friend and I met him when I was in NYC at ComicCon. I’ve not read this one yet, but I’ve got a hard copy of it, but he’s a nice guy, so there there you. 🙂  Check it out.

Detroit Christmas Audio Play, a Christmas present from Baen to the Monster Hunter Nation
CHRISTMAS NOUN 7: Attack of the Social Justice Noun
VinceC
Guest

Purchased. Sounds like it will be a fun quick read.

Tim Hall
Guest

For 99 cents i couldn’t say no 🙂

Mike Carpenter
Guest

Maybe this will tide me over until Project Blue comes out…

dyingearth
Guest

Damn, missed it.

KJ
Guest

Pretty good book with an interesting premise and uncommon character development. I have a new rule of writing to introduce. You should endeavor to shoot the guns your characters will abuse, and Cordite is like the Model T of smokeless powders. Iconic and outdated. Otherwise a fine job.

Steve Moss
Guest

Excellent novel. Very much in the vein of Monster Hunter, Inc.

wpDiscuz