Monster Hunter Nation

Good deal on a book today

Just a head’s up, a friend of mine has one of his books on sale for 99 cents on Amazon today and tomorrow only.

Patrick Freivald is a FB friend and I met him when I was in NYC at ComicCon. I’ve not read this one yet, but I’ve got a hard copy of it, but he’s a nice guy, so there there you. πŸ™‚ Β Check it out.

Detroit Christmas Audio Play, a Christmas present from Baen to the Monster Hunter Nation
CHRISTMAS NOUN 7: Attack of the Social Justice Noun
VinceC
Guest
VinceC
2 years 2 months ago

Purchased. Sounds like it will be a fun quick read.

Tim Hall
Guest
Tim Hall
2 years 2 months ago

For 99 cents i couldn’t say no πŸ™‚

Mike Carpenter
Guest
Mike Carpenter
2 years 2 months ago

Maybe this will tide me over until Project Blue comes out…

dyingearth
Guest
dyingearth
2 years 2 months ago

Damn, missed it.

KJ
Guest
KJ
2 years 2 months ago

Pretty good book with an interesting premise and uncommon character development. I have a new rule of writing to introduce. You should endeavor to shoot the guns your characters will abuse, and Cordite is like the Model T of smokeless powders. Iconic and outdated. Otherwise a fine job.

Steve Moss
Guest
Steve Moss
2 years 2 months ago

Excellent novel. Very much in the vein of Monster Hunter, Inc.

wpDiscuz